Worldwide distributors

Country Name Brief Address Website email
Australia Vintage Audio Exchange 397, Mascoma St., Strathmore Height,
Victoria 3041
http://www.golddenageanalog.com/ vintageaudioexchange@me.com
Austria IBEX Audio Alfredshoehe 29, Heidenheim, Germany http://ibex-audio.de/IKEDA.html info@ibex-audio.de
Belgium Music2 Audio Import Geestweg 40B, 2671 ED, Naaldwijk The Netherlands http://www.music2.nl info@music2.nl
Bulgaria Sofita Audio Centre 138, Rakovski Street, 1000, Sofia http://www.audio-bg.com sac@audio-bg.com
Canada Archiving Vinyl 3381,Cambie St.#540, Vancouver, BCV5Z4R3
http://www.archivingvinyl.com
sales@archivingvinyl.com
China Avantgarde Tower 3, Phase 1, Enterprise Square, Sheung Yuet Rd., Kowloon ,HK www.avantgardehongkong.com edward@avantgardehongkong.com
Denmark @Partner required
England Select Audio Maryport, Cumbria, CA158RS http://www.selectaudio.co.uk select.audio@tiscali.co.uk
Finland @Partner required
France Next Audio/ Eclipse 2B, Avenue John Stuart Mill,
84000, Avignon
patrice.alapetite@gmail.com
Germany IBEX Audio GmbH Alfredshoehe 29, 89522, Heidenheim http://ibex-audio.de/IKEDA.html info@ibex-audio.de
Greece Aurion Ltd. D. Kyriakou 3, Kiffisia, Athens 14562 http://www.aurion.gr/ jdemos@aurion.gr
Hong Kong Avantgarde Tower 3, Phase 1, Enterprise Square,. Sheung Yuet Rd. Kowloon www.avantgardehongkong.com edward@avantgardehongkong.com
Islael Audiofreak Adanim 7 Hod Hasharon http://www.audiofreak.co.il audiof@zahav.net.il
Iceland Posh Audio Box 107, SE-141, 28, Huddinge, Sweden http://www.poshaudio.com info@poshaudio.com
Italy DNAUDIO Cuorgne, Torino, 10082 http://www.dnaudio.it info@dnaudio.it
Korea SI Works Royal Bldg. B1F, 23 Dogok-ro, 64-gil
Songpa-gu, Seoul
www.siworks.co.kr jungknah@gmail.com
Luxembourg Music2 Audio Import Geestweg 40B, 2671 ED, Naaldwijk The Netherlands http://www.music2.nl info@music2.nl
Malaysia Swedish Statement Middle Road, #19-05 Fortune Centre http://www.swedishstatement.com.my info@swedishstatement.com.my
Netherlands Music2 Audio Import Geestweg 40B, 2671 ED, Naaldwijk http://www.music2.nl info@music2.nl
New Zealand Audio Reference 2/25A Lake Rd., Devonport, Auckland 0624 http://www.audioreference.co.nz/ terry@ar.co.nz
Norway T.A.A.Import AS Torggaten 28, Oslo, 0183 http://www.taaimport.no/ tor@taaimport.no
Philippines Royal Clan Audio No.2-C Road 4, Bagong Pagasa, Quezon City http://royalclanaudio.weebly.com/ royalclanaudio@gmail.com
Poland Latour Audio Krowoderska 63, 31-158 Krakow http://www.latouraudio.pl info@latouraudio.pl
Portugal Ultimate Audio Rua da Casquilha, N2, 1500-154, Lisboa http://www.ultimateaudio.es ultimateaudioelite@gmail.com
Russia Hi-End Centre Suschevsky Val, 47, Moscow  http://www.hiendcentre.ru info@hiendcentre.ru
Singapore Swedish Statement Middle Road, #19-05 Fortune Centre http://www.swedishstatement.com.my info@swedishstatement.com.my
Spain Ultimate Audio Rua da Casquilha, N2, 1500-154, Lisboa http://www.ultimateaudio.es ultimateaudioelite@gmail.com
Sweden Perfect Sense Grenvagen 10, 167 33 Bromma www.perfect-sense.se marcus@perfect-sense.se
Switzerland IBEX Audio Alfredshoehe 29, Heidenheim, Germany http://ibex-audio.de/IKEDA.html info@ibex-audio.de
Taiwan Supreme Audio No.25, Aly.51, Ln 12, Sec..3, Bade Rd, Taipei http://www.supreme-audio.com.tw/ acapellaaudio@gmail.com
Thailand Audio Revolution Petchaburi Rd. Ratchathevi,Bangkok 10400 audiorevolutions@gmail.com
Turkey AudioAVM Dr. Sevket Bey Sokak Tellioglu, Apartmani A, Block No. 7D, Istanbul http://www.audioavm.com/ ozan.turan@audioavm.com
Ukraine English Sound 31 Schorsa Street, 01133, Kyiv, http://www.world-sound.com.ua/ sales@world-sound.com.ua
USA Aaudio Imports 4871 Raintree Drive, Parker, CO, 80134 http://www.aaudioimports.com brian@aaudioimports.com
Vietnam Vintage Audio Exchange 121D Thuy Khue Str., Tay Ho Dist., Hanoi http://vintageaudioexchange.net/Ikeda.html webmaster@vintageaudioexchange.net

(As of July 07, 2017)

Back